Home
AU Welcome
Executive Officers
Prospective Student Administration and Staff
Current Student Board of Trustees
Degrees & Programs Teaching Faculty
Admission
Financial
TEACHING FACULTY
ADMINISTRATION

*

Everett Childers
everett.childers@aidanu.org
B.A. University of Mississippi
M.A. University of Mississippi
X
Christopher Chui
christopher.chui@aidanu.org
B.A.S. Toronto University
M.S. University of CA, Los Angeles
Ph.R.D. Logos Graduate School
William “Bill” McCombes, MBA
william.mccombes@aidanu.org
BS Clarkson University
MBA University of West Florida

Joseph Desloge, Ph.RD
joseph.desloge@aidanu.org
B.A. Southeastern College
M.Div. Gordon-Conwell
Theological Seminary.
Ph.RD. Logos Graduate School
Earnest Hargrove
earnest.hargrove@aidanu.org
B.A. Dartmouth College
M.Div. Princeton Theological Seminary Grad. Studies, University of Mississippi
D.D. Logos Christian College
David Foster, D.Min.
david.foster@aidanu.org
B.A. Eckerd College
M.Div. Trinity Evangelical
Divinity School
D.Min. Trinity Episcopal
School for Ministry
Robert Gates
robert.gates@aidanu.org
Chad Lynch
chad.lynch@aidanu.org
A.A. Manatee Community College
B.A. Pastoral Studies, Logos
M.Th. Logos Graduate School
M.Div. Logos Graduate School
Dr. David Scott
dds@aidanu.org
B.B.S., Logos Christian College
M.Div, Logos Graduate School
D.D., Logos Graduate School
X Howard Morgan, DMin
howard.morgan@aidanu.org
B.A. New York University
M.A. Hunter College
D.Min. Logos Graduate School
X Dr. Van Gayton
van.gayton@aidanu.org
Carle Hunt, DBA
carl.hunt@aidanu.org
B.S./B.A. Denver University
M.B.A. Denver University
D.B.A. University of
Southern California
X
Brian Childers
bryan.childers@aidanu.org
Charles Travis, DMin
charles.travis@aidanu.org
B.A. Christian Life College
M.R.E. Florida Beacon College
M.A. Florida Beacon College
D.Min. Logos Graduate School
Aidan University : 5353 Arlington Expressway, Suite 211, Jacksonville, Florida 32211
P.O. Box 351148, Jacksonville, Florida 32235-1148, USA
Office (888) 985-6467 x 104 or (904) 595-1303
Email:
info@aidanu.org
www.aidanu.org